Language

0575-89303990

About Us

Company ProfileZhejiang Nachuan New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

      Zhejiang Nachuan New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a solution integrator integrating heat pump drying product research and development, manufacturing, sales, after-sales and drying system design, drying process research, and consulting services.
     Kaideli heat pump is a subsidiary of Zhejiang Kaidi Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. Founded in 1995, it is a large-scale refrigeration/refrigeration/heat pump overall solution provider. After nearly 30 years of unremitting efforts, the company is honest and trustworthy, continuous innovation, and good use Its reputation, high-quality products and services have won wide acclaim from customers and become one of the industry's recognized outstanding companies. The company's sales network is all over the country, with 20 branches and offices in the country.
     Kaideli heat pumps are committed to helping the country to save energy and environmental protection, and aim to build a benchmark in the heat pump drying industry. The company has a modern production plant of 50,000 square meters, 300 employees, and a production capacity of 1 billion yuan. The company has advanced product manufacturing and testing capabilities, and has realized self-supporting sheet metal, heat exchanger, copper pipe and spray coating.
     Kaideli heat pump takes high-quality products and system solutions as its core competitiveness, and is committed to building six drying industries of "agricultural products drying, fruit and vegetable drying, medicinal material drying, tobacco drying, grain drying, and industrial drying" The high-quality project of the company is truly energy-saving and environmentally friendly, satisfying users and creating value for customers.
0

Our FactoryZhejiang Nachuan New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

语言选择

0575-89303990

关于我们

公司简介浙江纳川新能源科技有限公司

      浙江纳川新能源科技有限公司是一家集热泵烘干产品研发、制造、销售、售后及烘干系统设计、烘干工艺研究、咨询服务于一体的解决方案集成商。
      凯得利热泵隶属于浙江凯迪制冷设备有限公司,公司成立于1995年,是一家大型的冷冻/冷藏/热泵整体方案供应商,公司经过近30年的不懈努力,诚实守信、不断创新,用良好的声誉、优质的产品及服务赢得了顾客的广泛好评,成为行业公认的优秀企业之一。公司销售网络遍布全国,在国内设有20个分公司及办事处。
      凯得利热泵以助力国家节能环保为己任,以打造热泵烘干行业标杆为目标。公司拥有50000平方的现代化生产工厂,有员工300人,产能10亿元,公司具有先进的产品制造及测试能力,实现了钣金、换热器、铜管及喷涂等的自我配套。
      凯得利热泵以高品质产品及系统解决方案为核心竞争力,致力于打造“农产品烘干、果蔬烘干、药材烘干、烟草烘干、粮食烘干、工业烘干”六大烘干行业的精品工程,真正做到节能环保,让用户满意,为顾客创造价值。

 

0

工厂实景展示浙江纳川新能源科技有限公司